Skip navigation

Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

We would remind swimmers that they need to take part in Licenced Open Meets in order to register their times for county swims.

Parents, please ensure entry forms and payment for open meets are returned to Sharon ASAP. Late entries WILL NOT be accepted.

Date Fixture Notes
Thursday, 28th October 2021 AGM
Saturday, 20th November 2021 Calne Open Meet Entries Closed
Sunday, 21st November 2021 Calne Open Meet Entries Closed
Saturday, 27th November 2021 Bristol Henleaze O/M (Hutton Moor) Entries Closed
Sunday, 28th November 2021 Bristol Henleaze O/M (Hutton Moor) Entries Closed
Saturday, 26th February 2022 Cotswold League (Home) Rich to select squad
Saturday, 12th March 2022 Cotswold League (Burnham) Rich to select squad
Saturday, 26th March 2022 Cotswold League (Cheddar) Rich to select squad
Saturday, 30th April 2022 Cotswold League (Bath) Rich to select squad
Saturday, 14th May 2022 Cotswold League Final (TBA) Rich to select squad