Skip navigation

Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

We would remind swimmers that they need to take part in Licenced Open Meets in order to register their times for county swims.

Parents, please ensure entry forms and payment for open meets are returned to Sharon ASAP. Late entries WILL NOT be accepted.

Date Fixture Notes
Saturday, 19th January 2019 Counties - Bristol Hengrove Details to follow
Sunday, 20th January 2019 Counties - 50m's - Bristol Hengrove Details to follow
Saturday, 26th January 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Sunday, 27th January 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Saturday, 9th February 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Sunday, 10th February 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Saturday, 16th February 2019 Cotswold League - Bristol Rich to select squad
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Sunday, 24th February 2019 Counties - GL1 Details to follow
Saturday, 16th March 2019 Cotswold League - Home Rich to select squad
Saturday, 30th March 2019 Cotswold League - Cheddar Rich to select squad
Saturday, 27th April 2019 Final Cotswold League - We are to host this! Rich to select squad