Skip navigation


Stephen Bramwell


Rich Tuck

Head Coach

Sharon Tuck


Carla Tuck

Junior Coach

Emma Brown

Assistant Junior Coach


Jade Gough / Will Hunt

Girls and Boys Captains

Alongside our coaching and management team we are lucky to have a wide range of people who help support the club in other, administrative roles as follows:

ASA Membership Officer - Lyn Young

Communication Officer - Toni Gough

Open meet co-ordinator - Rowan Elliott-Jones

Stock Controllers - Charlotte Miles and Kirsty Jenkins-Lane

Committee Members - Nick Young, Helen Brown

We also have the following timekeepers and judges: Zoe Ashbook, Debbie Taylor, Lyn Young, Tom Siddall, Mark Danvers, Michelle Jones